equipment

Post your windshield repair tips, questions, advice! Note there is a sub-forum specifically for business development questions.
ricknmel

equipment

Post by ricknmel »

Hello I am just getting started I hve not purchased a system because there are so many out there i want the best I have spoken to wsr guys all over the country and have found no concensus do any of you have an opinion? do any of you have equipment for sale ? specifically i wonder about the old glasweld system as i have a fellow who wants to sell me his system thanks in advance for any info
Kgobin
Enter the middle number please (3): 3

Re: equipment

Post by Kgobin »

Welcome to the windshield repair forum. Over the years there has been a debate of which windshield repair system is the best and I do not think there is a consensus, but there are numerous pros and cons to every system. I encourage you to read through some of the previous posts so you can see what technicians have to say. Lastly, I recommend that you to call into Delta Kits at your earliest convenience so I can thoroughly explain the benefits of our windshield repair system and answer any questions that you may have.
Korey Gobin
Delta Kits, Inc.
revive
Enter the middle number please (3): 5

Post by revive »

ricknmel wrote:Hello I am just getting started I hve not purchased a system because there are so many out there i want the best I have spoken to wsr guys all over the country and have found no concensus do any of you have an opinion? do any of you have equipment for sale ? specifically i wonder about the old glasweld system as i have a fellow who wants to sell me his system thanks in advance for any info
Why is he selling kit...because its old and redundant with probs he doesn't need!! (you can have them) :shock: ...get a new kit from Delta 9with no probs and guarentee) get the training(free I believe in US) and welcome to the forum :D
ricknmel

Post by ricknmel »

thanks for the imput guys i will contact delta tomorrow