Spraying Infinity 4.1

Discuss all aspects of headlight restoration, including marketing, technical, and business advice.
ClearHeadlights-Ohio
Enter the middle number please (3): 3

Spraying Infinity 4.1

Post by ClearHeadlights-Ohio »

Hi, I'm new to the HLR business and just received my DK HLR it. I used to be a commercial glazier and I tried working for a windshield company but it wasn't what I really wanted to do. HLR seemed like good business and after much research, I chose Delta. The kit seems to be well equipped and I can add on as I need. I have a few questions that I didn't seem to find the answers to in the forum.

1) Can Infinity 4.1 be sprayed? I haven't seen any info on this.
2) Does anyone any HLR contracts/warranty forms? The last mention of this was a few years back. If anyone has them please let me know.
3) How much and what kind of business insurance should I get?

I'm getting ready to form an LLC, get a website up and running and start advertising. I hope to make this a full time business that will allow me to make a decent living.
ClearHeadlights-Ohio

Re: Spraying Infinity 4.1

Will anyone help out a newbie? I see 25 people have read my posts but not one answer. Thanks.
candyman

Post by candyman »